Menu Close

Ohio Senator Hoagland recognizes EHS Football Team

The Edison High School Wildcats football team was recognized with a proclamation by Ohio Sen. Frank Hoagland (R-30th District) after completing a successful season. Coach Mike Collopy received the honor from Frank Rogers, representative for Sen. Hoagland and EHS alumnus. Also pictured are, from left, senior players Decker Lancaster, Gage Cline, Isaac Firm, Luke Taylor and Matt Parsons.

We need your feedback!

Please open the survey below to let us know what you think about the Title I program services offered to your child. We would also like information about the parent involvement part of the program. Please take a few minutes to complete this survey. The responses will be used to improve the Title I program.