Menu Close

Transportation

Transportation Menu

Tom Mcconnell

Position: Transportation Manager
Phone:
 (740) 282-0065   Ext:  1112
Email: tom.mcconnell@edisonwildcats.org

Edison Bus Drivers

A Message From Mr. McConnell

The main goal of the transportation department at Edison is the safety and security of every student riding to and from school.

The total number of miles traveled on a daily basis by Edison buses, including athletic events and after school activities, is approximately 3,600 miles. Along with Edison’s own schools and activities, we also bus to the JVS, Bishop Mussio, Catholic Central, Jefferson Christian School, Youth Partial and the alternative school.

Please go over the following bus rules with your children so we can safely transport them to and from school.

  1. Observe same conduct as in the classroom
  2. Be courteous, no profanity
  3. Do not eat or drink on the bus
  4. Do not use tobacco or chew gum
  5. Keep the bus clean, do not litter
  6. Do not be destructive/no writing on the seats
  7. Stay in your seat/no moving around
  8. Keep head, hands and feet inside the bus
  9. Quiet at all railroad crossings
  10. Always obey the bus driver
  11. Be at your bus stop 5-7 minutes early.

Click here to review the Bus Conduct Code

Transportation Staff

Administrative Staff

Tom McConnell

Position: Transportation Manager
Email: tom.mcconnell@edisonwildcats.org

Bus Drivers

Lori Alloggia

Position: Bus Driver
Email: lori.alloggia@edisonwildcats.org

Crystal Baker

Position: Bus Driver
Email: crystal.baker@edisonwildcats.org

Greg Bell

Position: Bus Driver
Email:  greg.bell@edisonwildcats.org

Nikki Glenn

Position: Bus Driver
Email: niki.glenn@edisonwildcats.org

Robert Hancock

Position: Bus Driver
Email: robert.hancock@edisonwildcats.org

Cindy Knight

Position: Bus Driver
Email: cynthia.knight@edisonwildcats.org

Frank Martin

Position: Bus Driver
Email: frank.martin@edisonwildcats.org

Jim Zorbini

Position: Bus Driver
Email: jim.zorbini@edisonwildcats.org

Mitch Paciorek

Position: Bus Driver
Email: mitch.paciorek@edisonwildcats.org

Donna Roberts

Position: Bus Driver
Email: donna.roberts@edisonwildcats.org

Andrea Russell

Position: Bus Driver
Email: andrea.russell@edisonwildcats.org

Aric Bernhart

Position: Bus Driver
Email: aric.bernhart@edisonwildcats.org

Barbara Mazzaferro

Position: Bus Driver
Email: barbara.mazzaferro@edisonwildcats.org

Barbara McElroy

Position: Bus Driver
Email: barbara.mcelroy@edisonwildcats.org

Lisa Wiley

Position: Bus Driver
Email: lisa.wiley@edisonwildcats.org

Becky Carr

Position: Bus Driver
Email: becky.carr@edisonwildcats.org

Mechanics

Jack Fairclough

Position: Mechanic
Email: jack.fairclough@edisonwildcats.org

Charlie Glenn

Position: Mechanic
Email: john.glenn@edisonwildcats.org

Please Visit our News Section to Print an Application!