Menu Close

Edison Local Transportation

The main goal of the transportation department at Edison is the safety and security of every student riding to and from school.

The total number of miles traveled on a daily basis by Edison buses, including athletic events and after school activities, is approximately 3,600 miles. Along with Edison’s own schools and activities, we also bus to the JVS, Bishop Mussio, Catholic Central, Jefferson Christian School, Youth Partial and the alternative school.

Please go over the following bus rules with your children so we can safely transport them to and from school.

  1. Observe same conduct as in the classroom
  2. Be courteous, no profanity
  3. Do not eat or drink on the bus
  4. Do not use tobacco or chew gum
  5. Keep the bus clean, do not litter
  6. Do not be destructive/no writing on the seats
  7. Stay in your seat/no moving around
  8. Keep head, hands and feet inside the bus
  9. Quiet at all railroad crossings
  10. Always obey the bus driver
  11. Be at your bus stop 5-7 minutes early.

Transportation Staff

Lori Alloggia – lori.alloggia@edisonwildcats.org

Joe Adkins – joe.adkins@edisonwildcats.org

Crystal Baker – crystal.baker@edisonwildcats.org

Greg Bell – greg.bell@edisonwildcats.org

Hollie Boyuk – hollie.boyuk@edisonwildcats.org

Tommy Byers – tommy.byers@edisonwildcats.org

Becky Carr – becky.carr@edisonwildcats.org

Nikki Glenn – nikki.glenn@edisonwildcats.org

Robert Hancock – robert.hancock@edisonwildcats.org

Frank Martin – frank.martin@edisonwildcats.org

Tracy McCain – tracy.mccain@edisonwildcats.org

Mitch Paciorek – mitch.paciorek@edisonwildcats.org

Gayla Payne – gayla.payne@edisonwildcats.org

Donna Roberts – donna.roberts@edisonwildcats.org

Andrea Russell – andrea.russell@edisonwildcats.org

Clint Sanders – clint.sanders@edisonwildcats.org

Lisa Wiley – lisa.wiley@edisonwildcats.org

Jack Fairclough – jack.fairclough@edisonwildcats.org

Alan Shultz – alan.shultz@edisonwildcats.org