Menu Close

High School/Junior High Staff

Here you will find contact information for the Edison High School-Junior High School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Specials | Intervention Specialists | Aides | Food Services

Office Staff

Name

Matt Morrison

Joshua Leasure

Leah Eft

Samanda Pepperling

Patti Kelley

Mary Trimmer

Brenda Stone

Cheryl Woodward

Bill Goddard

Doug Lucsko

Jerry Matics

Jim Still

Fred Stine

Position

Principal

Assistant Principal

Guidance

Guidance

Nurse

Nurse

Secretary

Secretary

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Email Address

matt.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

josh.leasure@edisonwildcats.org

leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org

samanda.pepperling@edisonwildcats.org

patti.kelley@edisonwildcats.org

mary.trimmer@edisonwildcats.org

brenda.stone@edisonwildcats.org

cheryl.woodward@edisonwildcats.org

bill.goddard@edisonwildcats.org

doug.lucsko@edisonwildcats.org

jerry.matics@edisonwildcats.org

jim.still@edisonwildcats.org

fred.stine@edisonwildcats.org

English-Language Arts

Name

Darlene Mason

Dawn Cable

Monica Potenzini

Christina Haught

Kristina Turk

Jamie Evans

 

Position

Grade 7/8 Language Arts

Grade 7/8 Reading

Grade 8 & 10 English

Language Arts

English I & II

English 12/Media

Email Address

darlene.mason@edisonwildcats.org

dawn.cable@edisonwildcats.org

monica.potenzini@edisonwildcats.org

christina.haught@edisonwildcats.org

kristina.turk@edisonwildcats.org

jamie.evans@edisonwildcats.org

Math

Name

Mycaela Ensell

Amy Bordash

Nate Moses

Jessica McCallister

Greg Marsh

Derek Gulling

Position

Grade 7/8 Math

Grade 7/Algebra I

Grade 7/8 Math

8-12 Math

Math

Math

Email Address

mycaela.ensell@edisonwildcats.org

amy.bordash@edisonwildcats.org

nate.moses@edisonwildcats.org

jessica.mccallister@edisonwildcats.org

greg.marsh@edisonwildcats.org

derek.gulling@edisonwildcats.org

Science

Name

Megan Evans

Jeremy Matics

Caitlin Schultz

JoAnn Stagani

Ellen Swickard

Position

Science

Science

Grade 7/8 Science

Anatomy/Physiology

Chemistry/Physics/Chem & Society

Email Address

megan.evans@edisonwildcats.org

jeremy.matics@edisonwildcats.org

caitlin.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

ellen.swickard@edisonwildcats.org

Social Studies

Name

Paul Baker

Bill Koehnlein

Andy Lesnansky

Jeremy Matics

David Schultz

Position

Social Studies Teacher

World History/American History

History 7-12

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Teacher

Email Address

paul.baker@edisonwildcats.org

bill.koehnlein@edisonwildcats.org

andy.lesnansky@edisonwildcats.org

jeremy.matics@edisonwildcats.org

david.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

Specials

Name

Angela Arbogast

Spencer Bendle

Dani Carroll

Chuck Cline

Sara Cunningham

Sherry Duggan

Shane O’Brien

Marc Sansone

Jaye Taylor

Nick Howell

Position

Spanish 1, 2, 3, 4

Physical Education 7-12

Vocal Music 7-12

Ag Education

Art

Information Technology

Weightlifting

Instrumental Music

Spanish

Title Teacher

Email Address

angela.arbogast@edisonwildcats.org

spencer.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

dani.carroll@edisonwildcats.org

chuck.cline@edisonwildcats.org

sara.cunningham@edisonwildcats.org

sherry.duggan@edisonwildcats.org

shane.obrien@edisonwildcats.org

marc.sansone@edisonwildcats.org

jaye.taylor@edisonwildcats.org

nick.howell@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Mike Collopy

Jason Ensinger

Ron Ferrell

Faith Gump

Kodi Peterson

Beverly Sansone

Gretchen Yanssens

Email Address

mike.collopy@edisonewildcats.org

jason.ensinger@edisonwildcats.org

ron.ferrell@edisonwildcats.org

faith.gump@edisonwildcats.org

kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

beverly.sansone@edisonwildcats.org

gretchen.yanssens@edisonwildcats.org

Aides

Name

Heather Call

Kathy Gill

Joanne Johnston

Kathy Sapp

Email Address

heather.call@edisonwildcats.org

kathy.gill@edisonwildcats.org

joanne.johnston@edisonwildcats.org

kathy.sapp@edisonwildcats.org

Food Services

Name

Diana Antill

Lori Haught

Kari Speedy

Christine Springer

Email Address

diana.antill@edisonwildcats.org

lori.haught@edisonwildcats.org

kari.speedy@edisonwildcats.org

christine.springer@edisonwildcats.org