Menu Close

High School/Junior High Staff

Here you will find contact information for the Edison High School-Junior High School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Specials | Intervention Specialists | Paraprofessionals | Food Services

Office Staff

Name

Matt Morrison

Joshua Leasure

Leah Eft

Chandler Hoppel

Karen Crawford

Jenna Kuntz

Deputy Ben Swoyer

Susan Pytash

Cheryl Woodward

TBA

Position

Principal

Assistant Principal

Career Pathways Specialist

Guidance

Guidance

Nurse

School Resource Officr

Secretary

Secretary

Guidance Secretary

 

Email Address

matt.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

josh.leasure@edisonwildcats.org

leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org

chandler.hoppel@edisonwildcats.org

karen.crawford@edisonwildcats.org

jenna.kuntz@edisonwildcats.org

ben.swoyer@edisonwildcats.org

susan.pytash@edisonwildcats.org

cheryl.woodward@edisonwildcats.org

 

English-Language Arts

Name

Darlene Mason

Dawn Cable

Monica Potenzini

Kristina Turk

Jamie Evans

Position

Grade 7/8 Language Arts

Grade 8/10 Language Arts

Grade 7/8 Language Arts

Grade 9/11 English

English 12/Media

Email Address

darlene.mason@edisonwildcats.org

dawn.cable@edisonwildcats.org

monica.potenzini@edisonwildcats.org

kristina.turk@edisonwildcats.org

james.evans@edisonwildcats.org

Math

Name

Mycaela Ensell

Amy Bordash

Nate Moses

Jessica McCallister

Greg Marsh

Derek Gulling

Position

Grade 7 Math

Grade 7/Algebra I

Grade 7/8 Math

Geometry,  Calculus

Grade 7/8 Math

Algebra II, Pre-Calc

Email Address

mycaela.ensell@edisonwildcats.org

amy.bordash@edisonwildcats.org

nate.moses@edisonwildcats.org

jessica.mccallister@edisonwildcats.org

greg.marsh@edisonwildcats.org

derek.gulling@edisonwildcats.org

Science

Name

Megan Evans

Jeremy Matics

Caitlin Schultz

JoAnn Stagani

Ellen Swickard

Position

Life Science

Grade 8, Physical Sci

Grade 7 Science

Anatomy/Physiology

Chemistry/Physics

Email Address

megan.evans@edisonwildcats.org

jeremy.matics@edisonwildcats.org

caitlin.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

ellen.swickard@edisonwildcats.org

Social Studies

Name

Paul Baker

Bill Koehnlein

Andy Lesnansky

David Schultz

Kodi Peterson

Caitlin Schultz

Position

SS Electives 

History

Geography/Electives

Government/Econ

Grade 7 SS

Grade 8 SS

Email Address

paul.baker@edisonwildcats.org

bill.koehnlein@edisonwildcats.org

andrew.lesnansky@edisonwildcats.org

david.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

caitlin.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

Specials

Name

Angela Arbogast

Spencer Bendle

Chuck Cline

Gregory Hofmeister

Sara Cunningham

Josh Haspel

Nolan Marcus

Marc Sansone

Nick Howell

Mark Smyth

Position

Spanish 1, 2, 3, 4

Physical Education 7-12

Ag Education

Chior

Art

Computer Science

Weightlifting/Health

Instrumental Music

Title Teacher

ECAT

Email Address

angela.arbogast@edisonwildcats.org

spencer.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

chuck.cline@edisonwildcats.org

gregory.hofmeister@edisonwildcats.org

sara.cunningham@edisonwildcats.org

josh.haspel@edisonwildcats.org

nolan.marcus@edisonwildcats.org

marc.sansone@edisonwildcats.org

nick.howell@edisonwildcats.org

mark.smyth@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Mike Collopy

Jason Ensinger

Ron Ferrell

Faith Gump

Kodi Peterson

Beverly Sansone

Gretchen Yanssens

Email Address

mike.collopy@edisonwildcats.org

jason.ensinger@edisonwildcats.org

ron.ferrell@edisonwildcats.org

faith.gump@edisonwildcats.org

kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

beverly.sansone@edisonwildcats.org

gretchen.yanssens@edisonwildcats.org

Paraprofessionals

Name

Heather Call

Kathy Gill

Joanne Johnston

Email Address

heather.call@edisonwildcats.org

kathy.gill@edisonwildcats.org

joanne.johnston@edisonwildcats.org

Food Services

Name

Diana Antill

Lori Haught

Kari Speedy

Christine Springer

Email Address

diana.antill@edisonwildcats.org

lori.haught@edisonwildcats.org

kari.speedy@edisonwildcats.org

christine.springer@edisonwildcats.org

Custodians

Name

Bill Goddard

Doug Lucsko

Jerry Matics

Angel Nave

Pam Collins

Position

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Night Building Cleaner

Email Address

bill.goddard@edisonwildcats.org

doug.lucsko@edisonwildcats.org

jerry.matics@edisonwildcats.org

angel.nave@edisonwildcats.org

pam.collins@edisonwildcats.org