Menu Close

High School/Junior High Staff

Here you will find contact information for the Edison High School-Junior High School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Specials | Intervention Specialists | Paraprofessionals | Food Services

Office Staff

Name

Matt Morrison

Joshua Leasure

Leah Eft

Chandler Hoppel

Karen Crawford

Jenna Kuntz

Deputy Ben Swoyer

Susan Pytash

Cheryl Woodward

Heather Call-Booth

Position

Principal

Assistant Principal

Career Pathways Specialist

Guidance

Guidance

Nurse

School Resource Officr

Secretary

Secretary

Guidance Secretary

 

Email Address

matt.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

josh.leasure@edisonwildcats.org

leah.eft@edisonwildcats.org

chandler.hoppel@edisonwildcats.org

karen.crawford@edisonwildcats.org

jenna.kuntz@edisonwildcats.org

ben.swoyer@edisonwildcats.org

susan.pytash@edisonwildcats.org

cheryl.woodward@edisonwildcats.org

heather.call@edisonwildcats.org

 

English-Language Arts

Name

Dawn Cable

Stefanie Kuca

Monica Potenzini

Kristina Turk

Jamie Evans

Position

Grade 7/8 Language Arts

Grade 8/10 Language Arts

Grade 7/8 Language Arts

Grade 9/11 English

English 12/Media

Email Address

dawn.cable@edisonwildcats.org

stephanie.kuca@edisonwildcats.org

monica.potenzini@edisonwildcats.org

kristina.turk@edisonwildcats.org

james.evans@edisonwildcats.org

Math

Name

Amy Bordash

Nate Moses

Jessica McCallister

Greg Marsh

Derek Gulling

Position

Grade 7/Algebra I

Grade 7/8 Math

Geometry,  Calculus

Grade 7/8 Math

Algebra II, Pre-Calc

Email Address

amy.bordash@edisonwildcats.org

nate.moses@edisonwildcats.org

jessica.mccallister@edisonwildcats.org

greg.marsh@edisonwildcats.org

derek.gulling@edisonwildcats.org

Science

Name

Megan Evans

Jeremy Matics

Caitlin Schultz

JoAnn Stagani

Ellen Swickard

Jordan Tice

Position

Life Science

Grade 8, Physical Sci

Grade 7 Science

Anatomy/Physiology

Chemistry/Physics

Physical Science

Email Address

megan.evans@edisonwildcats.org

jeremy.matics@edisonwildcats.org

caitlin.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

joann.stagani@edisonwildcats.org

ellen.swickard@edisonwildcats.org

jordan.tice@edisonwildcats.org

Social Studies

Name

Paul Baker

Bill Koehnlein

Andy Lesnansky

David Schultz

Kodi Peterson

Caitlin Schultz

Position

SS Electives 

History

US History/ JH SS

Government/Econ

Grade 7 SS

Grade 8 SS

Email Address

paul.baker@edisonwildcats.org

william.koehnlein@edisonwildcats.org

andrew.lesnansky@edisonwildcats.org

david.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

caitlin.schultz@edisonwildcats.org

Specials

Name

Angela Arbogast

Spencer Bendle

Chuck Cline

Gregory Hofmeister

Danah Beaver

Erik Kaufman

Nolan Marcus

Marc Sansone

Nick Howell

Mark Smyth

Kodi Peterson

Position

Spanish 1, 2, 3, 4

Physical Education 7-12

Ag Education

Chior

Art

Computer Science

Weightlifting/Health

Instrumental Music

Title Teacher

ECAT

In School Suspension

Email Address

angela.arbogast@edisonwildcats.org

spencer.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

chuck.cline@edisonwildcats.org

gregory.hofmeister@edisonwildcats.org

danah.beaver@edisonwildcats.org

erik.kaufman@edisonwildcats.org

nolan.marcus@edisonwildcats.org

marc.sansone@edisonwildcats.org

nick.howell@edisonwildcats.org

mark.smyth@edisonwildcats.org

kodi.peterson@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Mike Collopy

Jason Ensinger

Ron Ferrell

Faith Gump

Beverly Sansone

Nate Kline

Email Address

michael.collopy@edisonwildcats.org

jason.ensinger@edisonwildcats.org

ron.ferrell@edisonwildcats.org

faith.gump@edisonwildcats.org

beverly.sansone@edisonwildcats.org

nathanael.kline@edisonwildcats.org

Paraprofessionals

Name

Sheri Cronin

Kathy Gill

Joanne Johnston

Email Address

sheri.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

kathy.gill@edisonwildcats.org

joanne.johnston@edisonwildcats.org

Food Services

Name

Diana Antill

Pam Collins

Christine Springer

Tracy Vincenzo

Email Address

diana.antill@edisonwildcats.org

pam.collins@edisonwildcats.org

christine.springer@edisonwildcats.org

tracy.vincenzo@edisonwildcats.org

Custodians

Name

Bill Goddard

Matthew Herrick

Doug Lucsko

Jerry Matics

Angel Nave

Position

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Email Address

bill.goddard@edisonwildcats.org

matthew.herrick@edisonwildcats.org

doug.lucsko@edisonwildcats.org

jerry.matics@edisonwildcats.org

angel.nave@edisonwildcats.org

We need your feedback!

Please open the survey below to let us know what you think about the Title I program services offered to your child. We would also like information about the parent involvement part of the program. Please take a few minutes to complete this survey. The responses will be used to improve the Title I program.