Menu Close

John Gregg Staff

Here you will find contact information for John Gregg Elementary School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | Preschool | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth/Sixth Grade | Specials | Title | Intervention Specialists | Aides | Food Services

Office Staff

Name

Tammy Burchfield

Tiffany Moses

Miguel Brun

Casey Barhouse

Natasha McConnell

Position

Principal

Elementary Guidance

Literacy Coach

Secretary

Nurse

Email Address

tammy.burchfield@edisonwildcats.org

tiffany.moses@edisonwildcats.org

miguel.brun@edisonwildcats.org

casey.barnhouse@edisonwildcats.org

natasha.mcconnell@edisonwildcats.org

Preschool

Name

Sara Evans

Diane Wellington

Samantha Sciance

Heather Grimes

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Preschool School Intervention Specialist 

Email Address

sara.evans@edisonwildcats.org

diane.wellington@edisonwildcats.org

samantha.sciance@edisonwildcats.org

heather.grimes@edisonwildcats.org

Kindergarten

Name

Candy Miller

Kerianne Habbit

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

candy.miller@edisonwildcats.org

kerianne.habbit@edisonwildcats.org

First Grade

Name

Haley Hashbarger

Melissa Trimmer

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

haley.hashbarger@edisonwildcats.org

melissa.trimmer@edisonwildcats.org

Second Grade

Name

Sara Mullings

Tiffani Roush

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

sara.hinerman@edisonwildcats.org

tiffani.roush@edisonwildcats.org

Third Grade

Name

Kari Byers

Nancy Maurer

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

kari.byers@edisonwildcats.org

nancy.maurer@edisonwildcats.org

Fourth Grade

Name

Leanne Sinicropi

DiAnn Baker

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

leanne.sinicropi@edisonwildcats.org

diann.baker@edisonwildcats.org

Fifth-Sixth Grade

Name

Brooke Barker

Tally Pasiuk

Jodi Connelly

Kristin Granatir

Brandy Buchanan

Sheri Call

Position

Grade 5/6 Social Studies

Grade 5/6 Science

Grade 5 Math

Grade 6 Math

Grade 6 Reading

Grade 5 Reading

Email Address

brooke.barker@edisonwildcats.org

tally.pasiuk@edisonwildcats.org

jodi.connelly@edisonwildcats.org

kristin.granatir@edisonwildcats.org

brandy.buchanan@edisonwildcats.org

sheri.call@edisonwildcats.org

Specials

Name

Wendy Howell

Jim Marcus

Kathy Ramsey

Kelly Dopp

Shaylyn Cain

Position

Computers

Physical Education

Music

Art

MH

Email Address

wendy.howell@edisonwildcats.org

jim.marcus@edisonwildcats.org

kathy.ramsey@edisonwildcats.org

kelly.dopp@edisonwildcats.org

shaylyn.cain@edisonwildcats.org

Title Teachers

Name

Kathy Stewart

Angela Smith

Position

Title Teacher

Title Teacher

Email Address

kathy.stewart@edisonwildcats.org

angela.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Mindy Carpenter

Miranda Bendle

Marissa Matics

Mark Smyth

Shaylyn Cain

Email Address

mindy.carpenter@edisonwildcats.org

miranda.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

marissa.matics@edisonwildcats.org

mark.smyth@edisonwildcats.org

shaylyn.cain@edisonwildcats.org

Aides

Name

Hannah Boggs

Sheri Cronin

Shelley Easter

Melissa Huggins

Sharon Kramarich

Debbie Snyder

Tammy Wallin

Email Address

hannah.boggs@edisonwildcats.org 

sheri.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

shelley.easter@edisonwildcats.org

melissa.huggins@edisonwildcats.org

sharon.kramarich@edisonwildcats.org

debbie.snyder@edisonwildcats.org

tammy.wallin@edisonwildcats.org

Food Services

Name

Jody Carson

Vickie Harper

Alicia Krepps

Email Address

jody.carson@edisonwildcats.org

vickie.harper@edisonwildcats.org

alicia.krepps@edisonwildcats.org