Menu Close

John Gregg Staff

Here you will find contact information for John Gregg Elementary School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | Preschool | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth/Sixth Grade | Specials | Title | Intervention Specialists | Paraprofessionals | Food Services  |  Custodians

Office Staff

Name

Tammy Burchfield

Tiffany Moses

Miguel Brun

Casey Barhouse

Natasha McConnell

Position

Principal

Elementary Guidance

Literacy Coach

Secretary

Nurse

Email Address

tammy.burchfield@edisonwildcats.org

tiffany.moses@edisonwildcats.org

miguel.brun@edisonwildcats.org

casey.barnhouse@edisonwildcats.org

natasha.mcconnell@edisonwildcats.org

Preschool

Name

Jennifer Boka

Sara Evans

Wendy Howell

Heather Grimes

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Preschool School Intervention Specialist 

Email Address

jennifer.boka@edisonwildcats.org

sara.evans@edisonwildcats.org

wendy.howell@edisonwildcats.org

heather.grimes@edisonwildcats.org

Kindergarten

Name

Candy Miller

Kerianne Habbit

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

candy.miller@edisonwildcats.org

kerianne.habbit@edisonwildcats.org

First Grade

Name

Haley Hashbarger

Melissa Trimmer

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

haley.hashbarger@edisonwildcats.org

melissa.trimmer@edisonwildcats.org

Second Grade

Name

Sara Mullings

Tiffani Roush

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

sara.hinerman@edisonwildcats.org

tiffani.roush@edisonwildcats.org

Third Grade

Name

Sheri Call

Jodi Connelly

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

sheryl.call@edisonwildcats.org

jodi.connelly@edisonwildcats.org

Fourth Grade

Name

Melaina Lemasters

Leanne Sinicropi

 

Position

Teacher

Teacher

 

Email Address

melaina.lemasters@edisonwildcats.org

leanne.sinicropi@edisonwildcats.org

Fifth-Sixth Grade

Name

Amber Ankrom

Kristin Granatir

Tally Pasiuk

Amy Sinicropi

 

Position

Grade 5/6 ELA

Grade 5/6 Math

Grade 5/6 Science

Grade 5/6 Social Studies

 

Email Address

amber.ankrom@edisonwildcats.org

kristin.granatir@edisonwildcats.org

tally.pasiuk@edisonwildcats.org

amy.sinicropi@edisonwildcats.org

 

Specials

Name

Brooke Barker

Kari Byers

Kelly Dopp

Kathy Ramsey

Position

Computers

Physical Education

Art

Music

 

Email Address

brooke.barker@edisonwildcats.org

kari.byers@edisonwildcats.org

kelly.dopp@edisonwildcats.org

kathy.ramsey@edisonwildcats.org

 

Title Teachers

Name

Kathy Stewart

Angela Smith

Position

Title Teacher

Title Teacher

Email Address

kathleen.stewart@edisonwildcats.org

angela.smith@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Miranda Bendle

Mindy Carpenter

Bailey Gooderl

Marissa Roush

Shaylyn McCarthy

Email Address

miranda.bendle@edisonwildcats.org

mindy.carpenter@edisonwildcats.org

bailey.gooderl@edisonwildcats.org

marissa.roush@edisonwildcats.org

shaylyn.cain@edisonwildcats.org

Paraprofessionals

Name

Kristy Beebe

Hannah Boggs

Christina Carson

Vicki Casto

Shelley Easter

Melissa Huggins

Sharon Kramarich

Marsha Mazur

Patty Tinney

Email Address

kristy.beebe@edisonwildcats.org

hannah.boggs@edisonwildcats.org

christina.carson@edisonwildcats.org 

victoria.casto@edisonwildcats.org

shelley.easter@edisonwildcats.org

melissa.huggins@edisonwildcats.org

sharon.kramarich@edisonwildcats.org

marsha.mazur@edisonwildcats.org

patricia.tinney@edisonwildcats.org

 

Food Services

Name

Jody Carson

Vickie Harper

Amanda Huntsman

Email Address

jody.carson@edisonwildcats.org

vickie.harper@edisonwildcats.org

amanda.huntsman@edisonwildcats.org

Custodians

Name

Lori Cronin

Troy Pethtel

Kenny Sabol

Fred Stine

Email Address

lori.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

troy.pethtel@edisonwildcats.org

ken.sabol@edisonwildcats.org

fred.stine@edisonwildcats.org

State Test Scores Now Available in Progressbook

As part of our ongoing effort to keep you informed about your child’s academic progress, we want to inform you that you now have access to their state test score results through ProgressBook, our online student management system. The district believes that by having access to this information, you can better support your child’s academic journey and work collaboratively with us to ensure their success. If you have any questions or need further assistance with ProgressBook or understanding the state test scores, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with your building.

Visit ProgressBook Parent Portal and navigate to “Assessment Scores” on the left hand menu to view your child’s scores.

Thank you for your continued partnership in your child’s education. Together, we can empower them to be prepared for tomorrow.