Menu Close

Stanton Elementary Staff

Here you will find contact information for Stanton Elementary School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | Preschool | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth/Sixth Grade | Specials | Title | Intervention Specialists | Aides | Food Services

Office Staff

Name

Matt Shepherd

Megan McNear

Miguel Brun

Susan Pytash (Sec)

Patti Kelley

Melissa Board

Justin Harper

Lori Cronin

Jennie Herrick

Position

Principal

Elementary Guidance Counselor

Literacy Coach

Secretary

Nurse

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Email Address

matt.shepherd@edisonwildcats.org

megan.mcnear@edisonwildcats.org

miguel.brun@edisonwildcats.org

susan.pytash@edisonwildcats.org

patti.kelley@edisonwildcats.org

melissa.board@edisonwildcats.org

justin.harper@edisonwildcats.org

lori.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

jennie.herrick@edisonwildcats.org

Preschool

Name

Donna Dawson

Heather Grimes

Suzy LoPrete

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher-Special Needs

Email Address

donna.dawson@edisonwildcats.org

heather.grimes@edisonwildcats.org

suzy.loprete@edisonwildcats.org

Kindergarten

Name

Michelle O’Karma

Jan Keeder

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

michelle.okarma@edisonwildcats.org

jan.keeder@edisonwildcats.org

First Grade

Name

Stephanie Thornley

Jody McCafferty

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

stephanie.thornley@edisonwildcats.org

jody.mccafferty@edisonwildcats.org

Second Grade

Name

Nicole Fidak

Julie Cronin

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

nicole.fidak@edisonwildcats.org

julie.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

Third Grade

Name

Emily Henry

Amber Crawford

Susan Sutton

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

emily.henry@edisonwildcats.org

amber.crawford@edisonwildcats.org

susan.sutton@edisonwildcats.org

Fourth Grade

Name

Tammy Saphore

Nancy Davis

Ginger Bloomer

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

tammy.saphore@edisonwildcats.org

nancy.davis@edisonwildcats.org

ginger.bloomer@edisonwildcats.org

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Name

Alicia Hartman

Carla Filbert

Jennifer Bahen

Sarah Louda

Jordan Tice

Mary Ann Hoobler

Position

Grade 5 Math

Grade 5 Reading/Language Arts

Grade 5/6 Social Studies

Grade 5/6 Science

Grade 6 Math

Grade 6 Reading/Language Arts

Email Address

alicia.hartman@edisonwildcats.org

carla.filbert@edisonwildcats.org

jennifer.bahen@edisonwildcats.org

sarah.louda@edisonwildcats.org

jordan.tice@edisonwildcats.org

maryann.hoobler@edisonwildcats.org

Specials

Name

Todd Smith

Jackie Harris

Kelly Dopp

Melissa Hudson

Position

Computers

Music

Art

Physical Education

Email Address

todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

jackie.harris@edisonwildcats.org

kelly.dopp@edisonwildcats.org

melissa.hudson@edisonwildcats.org

Title

Name

Barbara Mohnacky

Debbie Bickar

Position

Title Teacher

Title Teacher

Email Address

barbara.mohnacky@edisonwildcats.org

debbie.bickar@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Mikayla Tice

Hannah Eckley

Lynsey Morrison

Summer Householder

Nathanael Kline

Email Address

mikayla.tice@edisonwildcats.org

hannah.eckley@edisonwildcats.org

lynsey.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

summer.householder@edisonwildcats.org

nathanael.kline@edisonwildcats.org

Aides

Name

Gina Bengier

Carolyn Byers

Toni Carpenter

Sue Polen

Dianna Snyder

Pam Swickard

Email Address

gina.bengier@edisonwildcats.org

carolyn.byers@edisonwildcats.org

toni.carpenter@edisonwildcats.org

sue.polen@edisonwildcats.org

dianna.snyder@edisonwildcats.org

pam.swickard@edisonwildcats.org

Food Services

Name

Glenda Champion

Angel Nave

Wendi Ramsey

Email Address

glenda.champion@edisonwildcats.org

angel.nave@edisonwildcats.org

wendi.ramsey@edisonwildcats.org