Menu Close

Stanton Elementary Staff

Here you will find contact information for Stanton Elementary School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | Preschool | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth/Sixth Grade | Specials | Title | Intervention Specialists | Aides | Food Services

Office Staff

Name

Shannah Scotch

Megan McNear

Miguel Brun

Susan Pytash

Patti Kelley

Position

Principal

Elementary Guidance Counselor

Literacy Coach

Secretary

Nurse

Email Address

shannah.scotch@edisonwildcats.org

megan.mcnear@edisonwildcats.org

miguel.brun@edisonwildcats.org

susan.pytash@edisonwildcats.org

patti.kelley@edisonwildcats.org

Preschool

Name

Amber Crawford

Samantha Sciance

Suzy LoPrete

Heather Grimes

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Preschool Intervention Specialist 

Email Address

amber.crawford@edisonwildcats.org

samantha.sciance@edisonwildcats.org

suzy.loprete@edisonwildcats.org

heather.grimes@edisonwildcats.org

Kindergarten

Name

Michelle O’Karma

Jan Keeder

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

michelle.okarma@edisonwildcats.org

jan.keeder@edisonwildcats.org

First Grade

Name

Stephanie Thornley

Jody McCafferty

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

stephanie.thornley@edisonwildcats.org

jody.mccafferty@edisonwildcats.org

Second Grade

Name

Nicole Fidak

Julie Cronin

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

nicole.fidak@edisonwildcats.org

julie.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

Third Grade

Name

Emily Henry

Susan Sutton

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

emily.henry@edisonwildcats.org

susan.sutton@edisonwildcats.org

Fourth Grade

Name

Tammy Saphore

Nancy Davis

Ginger Bloomer

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

tammy.saphore@edisonwildcats.org

nancy.davis@edisonwildcats.org

ginger.bloomer@edisonwildcats.org

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Name

Alicia Hartman

Carla Filbert

Jennifer Bahen

Sarah Louda

Jordan Tice

Mary Ann Hoobler

Position

Grade 5 Math

Grade 5 Reading/Language Arts

Grade 5/6 Social Studies

Grade 5/6 Science

Grade 6 Math

Grade 6 Reading/Language Arts

Email Address

alicia.hartman@edisonwildcats.org

carla.filbert@edisonwildcats.org

jennifer.bahen@edisonwildcats.org

sarah.louda@edisonwildcats.org

jordan.tice@edisonwildcats.org

maryann.hoobler@edisonwildcats.org

Specials

Name

Todd Smith

Jackie Harris

Kelly Dopp

Nolan Marcus

Position

Computers

Music

Art

Physical Education

Email Address

todd.smith@edisonwildcats.org

jackie.harris@edisonwildcats.org

kelly.dopp@edisonwildcats.org

nolan.marcus@edisonwildcats.org

Title

Name

Barbara Mohnacky

Debbie Bickar

Position

Title Teacher

Title Teacher

Email Address

barbara.mohnacky@edisonwildcats.org

debbie.bickar@edisonwildcats.org

Intervention Specialists

Name

Mikayla Tice

Hannah Eckley

Lynsey Morrison

Summer Householder

Nathanael Kline

Taylor Wickham

Email Address

mikayla.tice@edisonwildcats.org

hannah.eckley@edisonwildcats.org

lynsey.morrison@edisonwildcats.org

summer.householder@edisonwildcats.org

nathanael.kline@edisonwildcats.org

taylor.wickham@edisonwildcats.org

Aides

Name

Carolyn Byers

Toni Carpenter

Christina Carson

Sue Polen

Dianna Snyder

Pam Swickard

Roxana Schoneveld

Email Address

carolyn.byers@edisonwildcats.org

toni.carpenter@edisonwildcats.org

christina.carson@edisonwildcats.org

polen@edisonwildcats.org

dianna.snyder@edisonwildcats.org

pam.swickard@edisonwildcats.org

roxana.schoneveld@edisonwildcats.org

Food Services

Name

Glenda Champion

Angel Nave

Wendi Ramsey

Email Address

glenda.champion@edisonwildcats.org

angel.nave@edisonwildcats.org

wendi.ramsey@edisonwildcats.org

Custodians

Name

Melissa Board

Justin Harper

Lori Cronin

Jennie Herrick

Position

Custodian

Custodian

Night Building Cleaner

Night Building Cleaner

Email Address

melissa.board@edisonwildcats.org

justin.harper@edisonwildcats.org

lori.cronin@edisonwildcats.org

jennie.herrick@edisonwildcats.org